Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

DUKE UNIVERSITY

Filed by DUKE UNIVERSITY.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 18, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$280,000.00
Registrant
DUKE UNIVERSITY
Filing UUID
ea82d20c-8f91-496b-a506-c8d65f65d9da
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

IMM · Immigration

Student Visa Issues

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Endowment Tax

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Biomedical Research Funding

EDU · Education

College Cost Reduction Act Workforce Pell Student Aid Deterrent Act

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.