Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

ACT EDUCATION CORP (FKA ACT, INC.)

Filed by ACT EDUCATION CORP. (FKA ACT, INC.).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 16, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$50,000.00
Filing UUID
ea96df4e-4a24-4562-9a44-0050b269624a
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Every Student Succeeds Act accountability National Assessment of Educational Progress Service academy entrance exams

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.