application to CMS for Sole Community Hospital (SCH) designation
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
EPHRAIM MCDOWELL HEALTH
Filed by THE ROTUNDA GROUP LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 20, 2026
- Income
- $20,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- THE ROTUNDA GROUP LLC
- Client
- EPHRAIM MCDOWELL HEALTH
- Filing UUID
- ec337052-e834-43af-bdd1-8162ada95eab
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
practitioner participation in National Health Service Corps loan repayment program
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.