2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
SEAMAN CORPORATION
Filed by SEAMAN CORPORATION.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 16, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $60,000.00
- Registrant
- SEAMAN CORPORATION
- Client
- SEAMAN CORPORATION
- Filing UUID
- ecba8435-9dc5-4555-9e73-e3e0a90dd68b
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
No lobbying activity was supplied on this filing.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.