Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

CITY OF BRUNSWICK

Filed by LNE GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 21, 2025
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
LNE GROUP
Filing UUID
ecc497c1-37b7-4226-993b-1c4fd9285dc3
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

CDS for water & sewer infrastructure improvements

CAW · Clean Air and Water (quality)

Army Corps funding for wastewater, stormwater management

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.