Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OATLY, INC.

Filed by OATLY, INC..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$60,000.00
Registrant
OATLY, INC.
Filing UUID
eed156bb-817d-48b6-be1a-400441631ba3
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FOO · Food Industry (safety, labeling, etc.)

Issues related to plant-based foods, nutritional guidelines, added sugar policy, food labeling and front-of-package label, trade and tariffs, and climate policy.

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Issues related to trade and tariffs.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.