Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

WORLEY GROUP INC.

Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 12, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
f0a73ca8-0e80-4236-979e-4f1983a67c46
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Energy policy and tax credits.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.