Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

CITY OF COLLEGE PLACE

Filed by CAPITOL PATH CONSULTING LLC FKA CULTON CONSULTING LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 21, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
f3436113-5d47-4df5-b7e6-7a5a65fa372d
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY26 Transportation, Housing and Urban Development Appropriations Bill; FY26 Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration Appropriations Bill; FY26 Interior Appropriations Bill; 2024 WRDA Bill (ACOE).

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.