Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK MEDICAL CENTER

Filed by DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK MEDICAL CENTER.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 5, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$10,000.00
Filing UUID
f3f4eb21-4eac-42e3-90b0-fde8e67a4a1b
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: B

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HCR · Health Issues

Provider reimbursement 340B, Drug Issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.