Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BLACK HILLS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

Filed by REDSTONE LAW FIRM LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 19, 2026
Income
$7,500.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
f44984f0-08b4-42ff-af04-0384d497e30c
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Veterans Member Business Lending

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Veterans Member Business Lending

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.