Utilities Clean Air
2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)
OGLETHORPE POWER CORPORATION
Filed by OGLETHORPE POWER CORPORATION.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 3rd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Oct 20, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $24,913.00
- Registrant
- OGLETHORPE POWER CORPORATION
- Filing UUID
- f5baf673-10f1-4105-bf70-97f7bf58f721
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: C
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Environmental Nuclear Financial Permitting
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.