Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

PRINCETON NUENERGY

Filed by STRATEGIC MARKETING INNOVATIONS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-21 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 15, 2026
Income
$60,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
f7f6b1b5-eb9d-4428-af4a-76d65103ca33
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

Battery materials recycling

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Battery materials recycling

SCI · Science/Technology

Battery materials recycling

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.