Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

POINT DIGITAL FINANCE, INC.

Filed by POINT DIGITAL FINANCE, INC..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Apr 13, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
f92f2392-8da6-4a9b-93b9-0b5d7ee33a54
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HOU · Housing

Housing Finance, Home Equity Finance, TILA, Housing Regulation and Disclosures

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Housing Finance, Home Equity Finance, TILA, Housing Regulation and Disclosures

BAN · Banking

Housing Finance, Home Equity Finance, TILA, Housing Regulation and Disclosures

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.