Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

SHORELIGHT, LLC (FKA SHORELIGHT EDUCATION, LLC)

Filed by SHORELIGHT, LLC (FKA SHORELIGHT EDUCATION, LLC).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Nov 6, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$48,700.00
Filing UUID
f988fb40-0e96-4695-a259-85fe50ee6f28
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

IMM · Immigration

issues involving international education in the US

EDU · Education

issues involving international education in the US

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.