Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

Filed by ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LIMITED.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$620,000.00
Filing UUID
fb63d219-2bae-4e45-ab35-84e0d4caa92d
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

SMB · Small Business

Small & medium sized enterprise export promotion

CPT · Copyright/Patent/Trademark

Rights holder protection and anti-counterfeit initiatives

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Small & medium sized enterprise and agriculture export promotion; U.S. brand export promotion

ECN · Economics/Economic Development

Foreign direct investment generally

CSP · Consumer Issues/Safety/Products

Consumer product safety and e-commerce best practices

SCI · Science/Technology

Technology policy issues, no specific legislation

TOU · Travel/Tourism

Discussions regarding the Company's travel and tourism business

HCR · Health Issues

E-commerce best practices regarding personal protection product safety

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Potential legislative and regulatory actions regarding access to U.S. capital markets

TAR · Tariff (miscellaneous tariff bills)

Discussions on ongoing tariffs actions

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.