Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

HARVARD UNIVERSITY

Filed by O'NEILL, ATHY & CASEY, P.C..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
fbe714ff-3f97-41e5-8d11-bf119dbf0451
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

Medicare Graduate Medical Education Health care delivery and payment policy proposals

MED · Medical/Disease Research/Clinical Labs

Funding of federally-sponsored research Congressional oversight of federally-sponsored research Indirect cost reimbursement of federally-sponsored research

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY 2025 House and Senate Labor, HHS, Education Appropriations bills - provisions related to health program funding H.R. 1968, Full-Year Continuing Appropriations and Extensions Act H.Con.Res.14, Establishing the congressional budget for the United States Government for fiscal year 2025 and setting forth the appropriate budgetary levels for fiscal years 2026 through 2034

Literal federal measure citations: H.R. 1968, H.Con.Res.14

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Proposals related to endowment tax

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.