Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

NATIONAL COUNCIL FOR COMMUNITY AND EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS

Filed by NATIONAL COUNCIL FOR COMMUNITY AND EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 10, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$20,000.00
Filing UUID
fc306fc1-ac0b-4b06-91cf-5330a3b0a8b3
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

GEAR UP; Higher Education; Appropriations; Authorization

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.