Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

AON SERVICE CORPORATION (FKA AON HEWITT)

Filed by SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 15, 2025
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
fcb79f6e-656e-4f00-a67c-a9b9970ce882
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

RET · Retirement

Advice regarding retirement-related legislation - S.424, Retirement Fairness for Charities and Educational Institutions Act of 2025 - and regulatory reform.

Literal federal measure citations: S.424

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.