Hydrogen programs at DOE for FY 2026
2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
FUEL CELL AND HYDROGEN ENERGY ASSOCIATION
Filed by FUEL CELL AND HYDROGEN ENERGY ASSOCIATION.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 3, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $40,000.00
- Filing UUID
- fd55d1b0-164f-44c1-aada-35656f8f9e1e
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
IRA Clean Energy Incentives
Hydrogen programs in Surface Transportation
Hydrogen energy policies
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.