Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

NATIONAL GROCERS ASSOCIATION

Filed by NATIONAL GROCERS ASSOCIATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$205,579.00
Filing UUID
ff107b4a-d7f7-4b69-b5ff-fa50f2b6a522
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: C

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

PHA · Pharmacy

Pharmacy Direct and Indirect Remuneration Fee Reform Pharmacy Benefit Manager Transparency Pharmacy Quality Measures Standardized pharmacy performance measures Any Willing Pharmacy

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Funding for enforcement of the Robinson-Patman Act SNAP Choice

FOO · Food Industry (safety, labeling, etc.)

Traceability Rule Food Traceability Enhancement Act

BAN · Banking

Credit Card Competition Act - swipe fee reform

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Penny

AGR · Agriculture

Farm Bill SNAP restrictions SNAP online EBT Card fees on retailers SNAP purchasing data EBT modernization including chip cards Gus Schumacher Nutrition Incentive Program (GusNIP) Reconciliation - SNAP funding SNAP-Ed Healthy Food Financing Initiative SNAP waste, fraud, and abuse Stocking standards EBT eligible labeling

LBR · Labor Issues/Antitrust/Workplace

Enforcement of the Robinson-Patman Act Reform of the Robinson-Patman Act Price discrimination against independent grocers

SMB · Small Business

SBA Involvement in Antitrust Policy

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.