Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

SALLIE MAE BANK

Filed by WILLIAMS AND JENSEN, PLLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-19 06:26:12 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Termination (No Activity)
Posted
Feb 4, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
ff7f7ed5-9cc5-4f67-8fd7-697429fb363a
Termination date
Jan 2, 2026

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

No lobbying activity was supplied on this filing.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.